July 6, 2018

Executive Body

Dr. Syed Hasan Adil is an Associate Dean FEST, Iqra University as well as Patron and Mentor IU-ACM.

Hassan Latif Butt is a student, dedicated, passionate and motivated person towards its goals and he is always encourage and enhance the skills of students whether the junior or senior. Thats the reason he is sign of motivation for students.

Mahnoor Kamal have an courageous personality.Mahnoor didnt feel afraid to take risk and experiments thats the reason she is an inspiration.

Hina khan is an self motivated and have a communication and presentations skills which she can express her opinion freely.